Queen and Adam Lambert brought Rock ‘n Roll and glamour to NYC!!!


They are on the road with their first tour and every city they visit, fans of the legendary band get stunned by the amazing concert they put on.

The reviews couldn’t praise Adam and Queen a bit more. From perfect execution of their classic hits to the amazing energy they have on stage, the concert seems to be an excellent and well put music experience.

I spent a long time looking at the incredible pictures of the gig at New York’s famous Madison Square Garden and every picture is just FABULOUS!!!


Adam Lambert is doing justice to the shoes he’s filling in. I’m sure it might be nerve wracking taking the place of such an icon like Freddie Mercury.


Their set list changed slightly but still is an amazing set.

1 – Now I’m Here

2 – Stone Cold Crazy

3 – Another One Bites The Dust

4 – Fat Bottomed Girls

5 – Lap Of The Gods

6 – Seven Sean Of Rhye

7 – Killer Queen

8 – Somebody To Love

9 – I Want It All

10 – Love Of My Love

11 – ’39 Brian

12 – Days Of Our Lives Roger

13 – Under Pressure

14 – Love Kills

15 – Who Wants To Live Forever

16 – Guitar Solo

17 – Tie Your Mother Down

18 – Radio Gaga

19 – Crazy Little Thing Called Love

20 – The Show Must Go On

21 – Bo Rhap

22 – We Will Rock You

23 – We Are The Champions

The tour is going to travel through the US until the 26th of July before going to Canada and Asia and Australia.


Get your ticket if you can!!! You won’t be disappointed!!!

Adam is rocking some cool outfits on stage, some of the coolest Versace numbers I’ve ever seen!!!

Click to Cher:
More share buttons
Share on Pinterest
It\'s good to Cher!


Have your say...